Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Payneham, Adelaide.

Marian Road, Payneham, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One room available in homette located in Payneham, only 5km from City, 10-15 minute drive. Close to public transport, shops & Goodlife Gym. House is fully furnished, apart from the available room. Shared bathroom. Small back yard.

The room is small, my last house mate kept her tallboy in the hallway outside the room. The room has a double built in robe so isn't too bad when the tallboy is kept outside the room.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me, I work full time as a personal assistant in the city. I like to keep active - be out & about in the evening & get away on weekends as much as possible. I'm into hiking, cycling, beach, gym, dining out, seeing shows, the odd music festival etc etc.

I am happy to share a meal along with a drink now & then with my housemate...have chats etc. I consider myself respectful & considerate of other people's space & privacy. Ideally it would be nice to become mates with my housemate & hang out occasionally - a friendly, homey place rather than just somewhere for both to crash. I am clean and tidy (& enviro friendly, without being OTT).

I am looking for someone happy to contribute to keeping the house clean. I would prefer to live with someone my own age who doesn’t treat the house as a party house although I am sociable & totally enjoy the odd gathering all the same.

Any questions, please send me a message. Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.