Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Delia Street, Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful tranquil 4 br house set in large stunning gardens.

There is ONE fully furnished huge size room available.
The room really is the size of a small studio apartment...eg 3 standard rooms!

It’s very bright with lovely big windows.
Comes fully furnished with lovely white wash furniture in a luxurious vintage style.
It comes with double bed including Sheridan linen, desk, gorgeous feather couches, plenty of storage. It has own gas heating & polished floorboards. Also features unlimited WiFi.
Oakleigh train station is the closest (Cranbourne Pakenham line) is 8minutes away by bus, there are buses running at either end of the street. One to station the other to Monash University Clayton
(15mins) by bus or car.

Woolworths supermarket & chemist is
350 meters up the road.
City M1 freeway entrance is 8 minutes by car.
With 19 minutes to Richmond punt Rd exit
or 23 minutes to the city Center.

Flatmates

To share with on female 39 psychotherapist, works from home, & one 10 yr old child living there only every second week.
Also two very friendly cats, so must be a animal lover.
Mainting a beautiful home is important as it’s my sanctuary & work place.
I value a tranquil home space, so someone who’s looking for a home not just a place to crash.
I’m into mindfulness & am very creative.
I adore nature, music & dance meditation.

The new housemate must be employed full time & have a responsible routine (no night shift) be independ & a be a good communicator.
Prefer someone who is experienced at house share & will do their share of house cleaning of common spaces on a fortnightly basis.

Someone who’s up beat & values humanity. Non smoker & past the party faze important.

Megan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Megan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kennedy St/Warrigal Rd 3 min walk
Beryl Ave/Cameron Ave 3 min walk
Pitt St/Cameron Ave 3 min walk
Tudor St/Warrigal Rd 3 min walk
Barholme Ct/Golf Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bakers Delight Oakleigh South3 min walk
Sushi Sushi4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant4 min walk
Sushi Izu4 min walk
The Loose Goose Cafe4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Oakleigh South4 min walk
FoodWorks Bentleigh East18 min walk
Mackie Road Supermarket18 min walk
Foodtown18 min walk
Sushi sushi22 min walk