Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast.

Wrigley Street, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The internet is $20 a month with WIFI.
Other bills are not included in rent but save $20 a week and that should be more than enough to cover it. Which would make it about $175 a week for accomodation costs total.
The two girls here are really relaxed, work through the week and are great company.
The house is only a few blocks from IGA. It is also within walking distance to ALDI (bout10mins) and The Plaza (bout15 mins) and also about a 5 minute drive to Cotton Tree. Excellent location, right near the heart of Maroochydore so plenty of opportunity and action in this area!

More about the Flatmates

I am currently in the process of moving to Townsville so my two house mates are in need of a fun, down to earth guy who is chilled out, and also likes to live a healthy lifestyle. Looking for someone around our age, so between 21-28 would be great! These two girls are a lot of fun! One works full time and is studying her law degree part time. The second is a fully qualified nurse and works fulltime on a rotating roster.
Looking for someone who works full time, or part time if studying and someone chilled out and fun!
Send us a message if you are interested in checking the place out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.