Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Oakley Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

* * SHORT TERM - ONE PERSON ONLY * * *

Hi! I'm going away from May 21 till June 20 and was hoping to rent out my room during this time (can be stretched if needed).

The space is super nice, fully furbished and newly decorated. A large living area with open kitchen (fully equipped) and direct access to the front garden. The bathroom is not huge but fully functional and always clean! Bedroom is cosy and very quite at night. The room is for one person only. Preferably a respectful female, so, no couples or friends, please.
You'll be sharing with one other flatmate and his cuddly puppy, hence, dog-friendly is a must!
Definitely not a party house. My flatmate works early in the morning so please be mindful of that.
Also, shared areas are to be kept tidy and clean at all times. Washing machine is in the kitchen and theres clothes lines to hang your stuff.
TV, internet and netflix are available and all bills included. Shops, cafes, and bus stops are only a few minutes away, and the ocean is less then a 10 minutes walk! That's all folks!

Hit me up if you'd like to come for an inspection or have any questions.

Cheers, Sara.

Flatmates

Chilled out and laid back flatmate. Friendly, respectful and with a good sense of humour. He mostly works during the day and usually spends the afternoon out with the dog.

The Dog. A friendly and extremely well-behaved staffie. He's just a love-ball and also very chilled! Won't be a bother for you, I guarantee. Maybe, he'll come around for cuddles though!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.