Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

James Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

New 3 bedroom apartment with floor to ceiling wardrobes, zoned aircon/heating, dishwasher and washing machine. Decent sized open plan kitchen and living room with adjourning balcony and off street parking with storage cage.

Located 50 metres from Northcote town hall tram stop, 300 metres from Merri station and a couple of minutes walk from stacks of bars and restaurants.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm James, I'm a 27 year old Lawyer, out of the house typically from about 7 am till 7 at night, lay pretty low during the week but love socializing and catching up with friends all weekend long, love most music, the footy and soccer.

Kyle is a 28 year old venue manager at a nearby pub, his work hours are typically the opposite of mine. We've both known each other for about 15 years so when we're both not working we're just as likely to spend the night hanging out together.

We're looking for a fun like minded person to live with, preferably a professional that works full time and likes to enjoy themselves on the weekend, that being said we'll consider anyone who feels like the right fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.