Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Chatsworth Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Lovely home with heaps of nooks to hang out and enjoy your time at home. The room is massive, with its own sunroom (can be used as an office or as an interpretive dance space). The house has a well-equipped kitchen, laundry and storage space under the house. The bathroom and toilet are separate as well so it feels more like two bathrooms.
Heaps of transport options.
Easy walking to several cafes and restaurants in the area, 20mins to Langlands park Busway, 30mins to Stones Corner
Train and Bike: 1km to Coorparoo train station, 25min bike ride to city, 30mins to UQ
Buses: 184, 185, 202, 208, 181. City, QUT (Gardens Point), Valley, Carindale, Mt Gravatt (& Griffith Uni), PA, Mater, LCCH hospitals. Last two buses stop at Buranda Busway station so transfers are easy.
Bills are flat rate of $20/ week includes: gas, electricity, unlimited cable internet, and water
Have a look at the pics (please note, this is not our furniture) and get in touch to set up a time to come and have a look.

More about the Flatmates

I am moving interstate and am looking to find a new housemate for the guys I currently live with. It’s not a party house, but we do enjoy being social on the weekends. Their names are Andrew and Jake, who are social and enjoy a bit of a chat but also have their own lives.
Jake works in hospitality, mid-20s and Andrew works for Council, late 20s. They are not interested in living with a couple and no pets allowed.
I’m sad to be going as these guys are great to live with. They are looking for a housemate who: pays their rent on time (bills are flat rate $20/ week due same time as rent), contributes to keeping the house livable, is easy going and understands personal space - all the normal stuff.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.