Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Caulfield this week

Hawthorn Road, Caulfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

* looking for housemate aged 25+.
* Comfortable, clean and furnished Californian bungalow with loved and tended backyard and garden.
* Furnished extra-large private bedroom.
* Great access to public transport - on Hawthorn Road Route #64 tram line, and route # 67 tram line to city, easy access to Elsternwick, and Caulfield train stations.
* Walking distance to Glen Huntley Road Shops, cafes and restaurants.
* Close to Monash University, Caulfield campus.

More about the Flatmates

Two wonderful housemates, both male, aged 28 - 35. Outside smokers, great cooks, friendly, relaxed, and love to chat.
Both students, one of landscape design, one of art therapy.
Looking for a relaxed, respectful housemate to share our home while two housemates are overseas for three months.

Moya on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message