Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Floreat, Perth.

Winmarley Street, Floreat, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$216
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room for rent
On offer is one large double room with own bathroom. French doors to back garden for easy alternate entry access.

The room and living space on offer have no road noise, and a peaceful view out onto the large green backyard

Rooms cost: $216 per week plus standard bills split equally as they arrive

available 8 October 16

Bit about the house:

Classic Art Deco 820sqm brick and tile residence in quiet highly sought after cul-de-sac location with an elevated outlook.

- 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms

- Study (sunroom)

- Gleaming polished floorboards

- High ornate ceilings

- Separate dining room

- Separate loungeroom

- Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning

- Light and bright kitchen/meals/family room

- Double french doors opening out to the sun drenched paved patio area overlooking serene gardens.

Extra features include;

- Studio/workshop at rear

- Parking for 3 cars on driveway

- Private parkland accessible via a laneway

- Bore retic

- basement (music studio)

You'll be sharing the house with 2 professionals - male and female both in late 20s. One 6 month old puppy and a super cool cat/lion.

We have something pretty special going on at our place and hope to find someone who'll join us for fam dinners & Netflix during the week, and the occasional obligatory beer & banter on weekends.

Must like music and pets!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.