Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Brisbane.

Ronnex Place, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

We have a room (actually two rooms for one person) available in our townhouse (ready to move in), as our 3rd roommate is moving out to live with his girlfriend. We are two research PhD students (M,F, both 29) and work in the Prince Charles Hospital down the road and QUT Kelvin Grove campus respectively.
The 2 rooms are downstairs (common areas are upstairs), you would be renting both for a total of 200$/wk. One room is ideally suited as bedroom, the other is more or less your private TV room. Rent includes all utilities, wifi, washing machine, dishwasher, oven, big fridge/freezer combo, microwave etc. We have two bathrooms, one is an onsuite (no access for you), you would share the other bathroom with me (male). The bathroom has a sink and separate shower and tub. The toilet is in a separate small room. Both of the private rooms are furnished (optional) including a queen size bed, wall closet, sofa, sideboard with flatscreen tv (there are 2 TVs, one in the living room to share with satellite connection, the other is private for you, but doesn't have a connection) , bedside table, and separate aircon units for each room. We have a patio outside, which is currently pending to be renovated. The common living area has a sofa corner, dinner table and bar stools at the kichen counter. We have a garage for two cars, where one of the spaces is free at the moment. There are also several outside carparks next to the house as well as street parking in a safe/quiet neighborhood.
The house is close to woolies (walking distance), coles, 7 eleven, the Aspley Hypermarket, marchant park and Westfield Chermside. There are also 2 bus stops around the corner.

More about the Flatmates

Eleonore and I (Matthias) sometimes share meals or just sit together in the evening after work. We live in an easy going environment, and we're fine as long as you clean up after yourself. If you're interested tell us something about you and we can arrange a time for you to visit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.