Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Walter Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

HOUSE:
Lovely 2 bedroom Victorian style terrace on a quiet street in Bondi Junction. House is bright with high ceilings, and fully furnished with large living room, large smart TV, NBN internet, dining room, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, and a large courtyard with full laundry (washer, dryer, hills hoist).

5 minute walk from Bondi Junction station, and Westfield, 2 minutes from Eastgate shops, restaurants, and bars.

BEDROOM:
This bright master bedroom is equipped with in-build wardrobe and a beautiful fireplace. The north facing windows fill the room with plenty of natural bright light, and are equipped with good blinds for when you need to sleep in. The room is away from the common living areas and is carpeted so it is quiet.

Flatmates

Howdy, I'm Scott a 29yo American emigrant living in and loving Australia for the past 10 years. I work full time as a researcher at UNSW so you can expect some amazingly bad science jokes from me. I am very easy going, organised, clean, friendly, and a bit non-traditional. I have a pretty active lifestyle and love spending time outdoors rock climbing, cycling, hiking, and swimming. Most of my cooking is pretty basic except for my epic taco nights which include matching margaritas (what more do you need?*). I like a quiet home during the week ideally alternate between relaxed social evenings (i.e. Netflix, wine and/or a chat), and doing some work. On the weekends I'm mostly out with friends, or on the beach.

*If your answer to what more you need was waffles, yes, I do have a waffle iron.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.