Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Sydney.

Bellevue Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

10 min from Edgecliff train station, 5min from red leaf pool, in the center of Double bay. The apartment has a balcony with a great view, a swimming pool and a car park if you need it !

The room is the same size has the one on the photo without the build-in wardrobe (sorry I didn't have a pic) it can fit a double bed and some more furniture. The flat is brand new and has more places to put your stuff.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 22yrs old swiss girl who's been in Sydney for 2 years currently studying and working ! The other flatmate is a 20yrs old Aussie girl working full time.

We would like to rent this apartment with a 3rd person who would get along well with us ! We are trying to make a home, we are both busy on the week days but on the weekend we like going to the beach, having a few drinks and enjoy the amazing view from our soon to be balcony ! we like cooking, I have good skills at baking and I like sharing with my friend ;) We are both really mature, not loud wild party girls but we know how to have a good time.

It is not furnished yet but we plan to make a cosy friendly home for ourselves. If you are tidy, respectful, friendly and what to live in a nice environment this place is for you. Text me or send me a message with some informations about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.