Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Dulwich Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This flat is in an old Art Deco home split into 4 oversized apartments, it's quiet and close to everything you'll need - 500m to the light rail, buses to the city from the doorstep, IGA, pharmacies, fruit & veg, butcher all a 2 minute walk, street parking is free.
Foxtel points in the house (not connected), Internet is available but not currently installed, water is included in rent.
I'm looking for someone who is tidy and enjoys the occasional chat.
The room has a desk, chair, drawers and clothing racks. The bed (double futon) can be left in the room for a small price. Couples welcome. Applicant will need to approved by landlord and will be required to sign a lease. Rent always paid 2 or more weeks in advance.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time in the hospitality industry. I enjoy art, food, music and the occasional glass of wine / gin & tonic. Extremely laid back person as long as you keep the communal areas tidy/ neat I'll be happy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.