Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

High Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Close to Public Transport, The house is big so there is plenty of space for you to hang with friends or chill out on your own, my cat :) and just a good location to be out of everything but not to far away from it either :)

More about the Flatmates

My housemate is a student studying IT and is a friendly courteous and rad dude to live with. I am also a dude. :) I am a casual shift worker (work goes from being busy to quiet and all hours and days). I am a Musician and so is my house mate and like to hang out, listening to music and playing video games and what not. we try our darn hardest to be clean but we can get busy and the house sometimes can get away from us we are just looking for like minded individuals that can pay their bill on time and isn't a ass hole really. I'm a feminist and my housemate's very similar so anyone enquiring about the place please leave your misogyny at the door. :) Oh BTW inside smokers ,inside cat, open to other pets under conditions and have space for storage short stay or long is fine as long as the rent is paid at the start of each month we are happy :) bed will be needed by anyone as well as clothing storage to come capacity but this can all be worked out later. hope to hear from someone ASAP.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.