Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryville, Newcastle.

Harrison Street, Maryville, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

We have a house with a nice big upstairs bedroom with ensuite, walk in wardrobe and living room available around September the 3rd.

You can share the kitchen (will need your own fridge), laundry and small backyard. We are in Maryville and are very close to town, it's a 8 minute ride or 5 minute drive to Newcastle civic theatre area and 5 minutes drive to market town or Woolworths in Mayfield and a 10-15 minute drive to uni.

The almost self contained apartment has its own access from the back of the house through the garage. The bedroom is unfurnished and the living room has a couch in it.

Rent is $220 per week plus bills. We are pretty laid back and respect your privacy.

More about the Flatmates

My fiance and I do have a few pets, 3 chooks, 2 cats, 2 rabbits and a friendly, quiet Cavalier King Charles puppy, so we would like someone who likes animals.

My fiance is studying at Uni and I am currently working as a bartender but looking to become an apprentice electrician. We are both fairly quiet and tend to keep to ourselves but not unsocial.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.