Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Mugg Lane, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Close to everything, 2 blocks from Flemington rd and tram stop with three different tramlines. Great, open living area which leads onto the back patio area which is uncovered. Polished cement floors, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine included and every room also has its own air con.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single professional in my late 20's. I travel every three weeks for work and am away for 3-4 days at a time. I'm neat and clean up after myself. Spend a lot of time at home on my days off (its my sanctuary) and don't tend to go out on the town as much as I used to. Big film buff so my extensive library of movies and TV series could keep you entertained for months if need be, and it all streams through my own personal server (yeah, bit of a geek sometimes). Love North Melbourne and would like to stay in the area. Looking for someone to take over a spare room who is clean, laid back and doesn't mind sharing with a creative type.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.