Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Brae Street, Bronte, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Nice and bright apartment close to the Bronte beach.

Internal laundry, huge and sunny balcony, house on a quiet street.

Busses to Bondi Junction and Central 2 mins from the doorstep. Or just 20 mins by foot. Beach is less than 10 mins away.

Big wardrobe in a room and open hanger. Access to the balcony from the room directly.

Room is for two people with two single beds. Bed can be provided or you can bring your own. Looking for a male to share with another guy.

Electricity bills are divided equally every 3 months. Everything else is included.

Rent is $195 per week per person paying two weeks in advance. Bond is two weeks rent.

Please contact me if interested. Preferably by message.

More about the Flatmates

You will share a room with a Brazilian guy who is studying English and wants to improve it!

I am a working and studying female, very busy and rarely at home but friendly and open minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.