Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Sydney.

Seaview Street, Balgowlah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Massive room available in a three bedroom top floor apartment. The room comes furnished with a bed, mattress, wardrobe, set of draws, and a mirror.

The apartment has a view of the ocean from the living room. It is a short bus ride to Manly, close to Sydney road for buses into the city, there is an IGA at the end of the street, and a Coles close by.

More about the Flatmates

Two girls; Annabelle who is 19 works full time in retail and Talie who is 24 studies at the University of Sydney and works four days a week at a bookstore.

We have been living here for just over a year and a half. Our original housemate left two months ago to go traveling and has decided not to come back. We are planning to move out in early November so the room is available for two months, however, there is potential to take over the house from us when we move out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.