Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Storkey Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Clean and comfortable room in a lovely home in Windsor. Large sun-lit room containing queen bed, desk, recliner, wardrobe + clothes hanger and fan.
2 minute walk to Albion train station, 2 minute walk to Lutwyche bus station, 5 minute walk to Coles & Lutwyche Shopping Centre.
Two lovely female housemates 23 and 25 yrs old. We have two friendly pets - a labrador and a cat who stay out of bedrooms.
If you're looking for short term accommodation somewhere safe, comfortable and clean, with your own space, this is the house for you!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23 year old female who has just graduated from university and am now moving to Sydney, so I'm offering my room up for anyone looking for a furnished room to stay for 6-7 weeks until our lease ends.
You'll be sharing with two other young women, 23 and 25 years old. One works full time and one studies full time and works part time. Both are very friendly and social but also respectful of others space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.