Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Chirnside Park this week

Kimberley Drive, Chirnside Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat

The house is located in Chirnside Park and is minutes away from Chirnside Park Shopping Centre. The house is only 5 years old, everything is modern including reverse cycle air conditioning and two separate living spaces. I like to keep the house neat, clean and tidy.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Beck, I am a 28yo female who works full time. I am looking for two flatmates to move into the 2 rooms I have available. I would prefer two females, similar in age, who also work full time. Both rooms are unfurnished, and you will be sharing a bathroom. I am a friendly and energetic person and enjoy having a BBQ with friends. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thanks, Beck

Beck on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Beck
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or