Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellington Point, Brisbane.

Starkey Street, Wellington Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Generous sized bedroom in furnished home!

All polished floors and a huge, fully fenced back yard. Small pet is okay if it gets along with other animals as I have a small dog.

$155/w rent or $200/w for a couple.
Bills split upon arrival.

Unlimited ADSL2+ WIFI ($59.8/month to share).

Smoking okay if outside.

House is furnished but bedroom is not.

Close to IGA, BWS and Nandos!

Opposite a large park suitable for exercising/walking dogs.

You have access to a lock up garage (1 space available).

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Jasmine!

I am 19 years old and currently renting this place alone and therefore looking for someone to share my home.
I am very friendly and easy going, happy to have a chat.

I work 50+ hours per week and therefore am not home often. I work every Friday and Saturday night.

I am more than happy for a couple to stay with me.

You must be approved by real estate but you do not need to be on the lease.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.