Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Martha Street, Camp Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Four bedroom house with one bathroom and an extra toilet downstairs. Newly renovated before we moved in with mirrored wardrobes in each room and we keep the house in a fairly good/clean condition. We're looking for a roommate who we can really get along with and become friends as we're all pretty close to each other. Our approach to chores and household responsibilities is that each of us is happy to clean up after one another every now and then and the cleaning basically evens out between the three of us (we just don't want to live by the scrutiny of the job roster). Our house is four bedrooms and once our fourth roommate moves out there will be one bedroom and one spare room (because two of us are a couple)

Flatmates

Our names are Ben Jensen, Keven Lam and Dallas Allen, Ben and Keven are dating and Dallas spends most of his time at his boyfriends house. None of us study but we all work. Our sense of humour is pretty satirical and self destructive just to give you a good heads up. We've also got a dog named Björn which everyone seems to love so if you want to meet us we'll make sure you get to meet him too. We're looking for someone around our age group so preferably around 18/19 to 25ish (just so it's easy for us to get along). The date is still not 100% as we only just heard our fourth roommate is leaving so hit me up and I'll be sure to let you know a date ASAP.

Ben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ben
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe GrenadineClose by
Mons Ban Sabai6 min walk
Picnic Cafe7 min walk
Restaurant Rapide7 min walk
Blackbird Espresso7 min walk
In A Pickle7 min walk
The Bread Basket7 min walk
Has Beans8 min walk
The Loaded Shot Espresso9 min walk
Artisan Bakehouse9 min walk
Le Saigon Bakery9 min walk
Chef's Spirit9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Newman Ave at Lavington Street, stop 37Close by
Martha St at Tarana Street, stop 37Close by
Newman Ave near Lavington St, stop 36Close by
Martha St at Grant Street, stop 36/38Close by
Newman Ave at Kelsey Street, stop 355 min walk
Chatsworth Rd at Greens Road, stop 396 min walk
Newman Ave at Boundary Road, stop 38/396 min walk
Martha St near Combles Rd, stop 35/396 min walk
Buena Vista Ave at Sector Street, stop 37 min walk
Chatsworth Rd at Arc Street, stop 407 min walk
Prout St near Boundary Rd, stop 40/367 min walk
Leicester St near York St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Camp Hill12 min walk
TRI-Obi Productions PTY Ltd.12 min walk
Quik E Mart17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
Woolworths Coorparoo26 min walk
Krishna Spice26 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park29 min walk
+ Show more