Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Sturt Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a female to share this spacious two-bedroom apartment.

The house:
Large south facing two-bedroom apartment comprising of open plan living and dining area, with loads of natural light, fully equipped kitchen with lots of cupboards. Building facilities include: heated swimming pool with a spacious sun deck, fully equipped gym, tennis court, movie theatre, entertaining lounge.

The room:
The room has a spacious wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrors. The room is fully furnished with a queen bed. You are going to share the central bathroom complete marble finish and bathtub, and laundry facilities with me.

You:
Respect is the most important thing for me. So first of all you are respectful; if you are going to be easy going, family person, you are 25-35 years old, working full time, nice and kind character it's going to be great!

Transport:
The most amazing location ever! It's close to city, botanical garden, national gallery of Victoria. 10 mins walk to Flinders st station. 10 mins walk to South Melbourne market; Or if you want to get tram. There are two tram stops at your doorstep. Tram stop 160 tram 55 and Tram stop 20 tram 1.

Bills: Internet, electricity and water are additional to the rent but we can work something out if you would prefer to pay in rent.
Parking can be provided with additional fee.

Please message me if you are interested, welcome to come and inspect before and after working hours.

More about the Flatmates

Me:
I’m the only one living here. I love exercising! You will see me and you would think I'm not fit! This is because I spend all my money on the cafe and I'm very busy and can't go to gym regularly (I'm trying to change)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.