Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Hazlewood Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Classic workers cottage in Paddington with a large back deck facing a leafy backyard. Close to main shops and cafes of Latrobe Tce. Driveway fits 2 cars and off street parking available. Quirky furnishing throughout the house - plenty of books to read! We have unlimited internet ($60 per month shared between the 3 of us), a Netflix subscription (free of charge), and Premium Spotify to play music. Your bedroom has a queen size bed currently in there, which you can use if you would like. Under the house there is a washing machine and dryer, plus storage space. Finally, we have to pay for water and power, which is not included in the rent but is reasonably priced.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple sharing the other bedroom, which is why rent is so cheap! One is studying and working at a nearby university and the other is working as an carpenter. We are both busy and out during the days, but around at night and over the weekend. We both enjoy having a good chat, listening to music and occasionally entertaining over the weekend. Happy for you to have some friends over when you would like as well. We are looking for a roommate that is reliable, tidy, enjoys social interaction but also respects a quieter house throughout the working week.

Please message us if you have any questions - inspections of the house can be organised.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.