Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Wests Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our house is clean, comfortable and in a great location. It is close to multiple forms of public transport. We are both pretty relaxed people and have a no drama household.

More about the Flatmates

We have a small unfurnished bedroom in our 3 level townhouse which will be available now.

About the house - 3 level townhouse. Main bedroom/living and en suite on ground floor. Kitchen, dining, toilet, laundry and lounge room on middle floor. 2 bedrooms, small balcony and bathroom with shower over bathtub on the 3rd level. Electric cooking.

Please note: Bond payable is $850 due to amount being split by 3 people as the room amounts differ.

Location -
Located very close to Highpoint shopping centre. Close to 57 & 82 trams and buses to Keilor & Sunshine.

Please note: We are looking for a housemate who intends to stay for at least 6 months min. Must be gay (lgbtiq) friendly.

Please do not ring as I am often unable to answer. Please text or email and tell us a little bit about yourself and your need in a room and a share house. I'll arrange to ring you to discuss if suitable.

Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.