Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Brisbane.

Hamilton Road, Wavell Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey it's a two bedroom house with 1 bathroom. It has a large new kitchen with a dishwasher. The bathroom has a shower over a claw foot bath. Walk through dining room and living room. It's fully furnished so only furniture you will need is for your bedroom.
There is a huge storage area under the house you are welcome to use, happy to put my furniture under there if you feel you'd like to use any of your own instead.
New washing machine you are welcome to use and the house has air con.
It's on Hamilton road to close to both Westfield chermside and toombul shops.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Brett, I'm 29 and have a landscaping business. Most weekends, quite often over night. I go to the gym at chermside most nights of the week. It's pretty low key during the week.
I'm looking for someone simalar to myself who is pretty chilled and easy to get along with. Be nice to have someone who I can have a drink with and hang out and not always locked up in our rooms. At the same
time be respectful of each others privacy and personal space. I try to keep the house clean but certainly not ocd about it. Any questions don't hesitate to ask, look forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.