Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Lang Parade, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

There is a great opportunity to move in to our lovely Queenslander in Milton. I am moving to Sydney and sadly leave this very happy home.

Great location, 2.4kms from Brisbane CBD. Less than 5 minute drive/ bus/ride to the city or 20 a minute walk along the River bike path. Bus and train stations are across the road.

Good size unfurnished room with your own bathroom! House is 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, tidy with lots of living space (large lounge room, dining room and kitchen) and a great veranda out the front! Decent back yard area and off street Parking space.

Any questions or if you would like to arrange a time to come around and have a look please send me an email or text message with a some information about yourself- age, occupation, gender, generally a bit of an introduction.


More about the Flatmates

Best of all you would be living with the nicest housemates you could possibly ask for- Andrew and Sarah! They are early twenties & late twenties- barista and a young professional. Nice vibe and looking for someone who is friendly, tidy, employed and generally just a good housemate. Preferably looking for someone for long stay. Rent is $200 a week including bills & unlimited internet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.