Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Wando Grove, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly


We are looking for a housemate who is fun, friendly and sociable to rent the third room in our beautiful retro apartment in St Kilda East. It has large north-facing living and dinning areas, which get plenty of sunlight. Has a lot of storage space and separate laundry. Also has double remote garage. The apartment is fully furnished apart from the bedroom. House has gas-heating.

You will get the biggest room in the apartment. The bedroom gets plenty of light and has a large and generous built-in wardrobe. You will be living with Zoe and Brooke. We are both in our 20s. We are a very social, inclusive household who share meals occasionally but also respect that everyone needs their own personal space.

Short tram ride to the supermarket, short 2 minute walk to tram 64 and 5 which take you straight to the city and only a 5 minute tram ride to Chapel St!

Walking distance from Orrong Rd post office, pharmacy, cafes and Alma Park.

LGBT friendly.

Rent: 210 p/w

Room available on 11th of September but happy to have someone move in anytime preferably by the 17th of September.

If you are interested send me a message. Look forward to hearing from you :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Zoe. I am currently studying a bachelor of communication design at Monash. I enjoy drawing, illustration, animation, anything design or art related really. Also enjoy cooking, travelling.

Brooke - also currently studying a bachelor of communication design. Likes fashion, art, design and travelling travelling

We both really like cooking and enjoy a sharing meals. We also enjoy meeting new people and are a very social, friendly household.

Having housemates as friends rather than just acquaintances is very important to us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.