Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Prospect Avenue, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$480
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a professional/executive working flatmate to share with one other. This is a beautiful refurbished and furnished apartment in the heart of Cremorne. Secure, highly sought after building with swimming pool. The apartment is bright and airy with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with magnificent views from all rooms and we get amazing sunsets here!
Plantation shutters and new hard flooring throughout the living rooms of the apartment and the bedrooms are newly carpeted.
Perfect location - by car 5ks to Sydney CBD - 13ks to Sydney Domestic Airport. The apartment is convenient to public transport just 5 minutes walk from the apartment to Military Road with buses to Manly and the North Shore. The city is only 10 minutes via express bus. Everything you need is located in nearby Military road and Neutral Bay... Cinema, supermarkets, bars, restaurants, coffee shops, gym, dry cleaners, pharmacy, newsagent, dental, medical and more...
Room is newly carpeted with a new built-in wardrobe - furnished with queen size bed, bedside tables and lamps with a good supply and choice of quality linen and towels - use of main bathroom with bath and shower, plantation shutters over windows, excellent new down-lighting, large new vanity with stone top and metre wide shaving cabinet.
This is a lovely quiet building with swimming pool and sauna set in beautiful grounds.
Looking to share with a professional businessman /businesswoman, someone relaxed, clean and considerate of others. Preferably looking for someone who wishes to stay long term. ONE person only, no backpackers and no couples please.
Rent is $480 weekly. Water is included and split electricity bills. Bond is $2000.

More about the Flatmates

Professional business woman - I have just moved into my new home in Cremorne and looking to share with a like-minded person - someone who contributes to the home is relaxed, clean and considerate of others.
Very active, I like getting out and having fun, dining out, the beach, spending time with family and friends and a glass of good (red) wine. Keeping fit - walks and the gym. Love the cinema, live theatre and getting away from Sydney every now and then to somewhere nice... Melbourne is a personal favourite and I adore exploring Europe. Love to hear travel stories/adventures and great places to visit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.