Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adamstown, Newcastle.

Brunker Road, Adamstown, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

1920's weatherboard freshly renovated. New carpets, new floorboards and all freshly painted.
3 bedroom house, with separate dining and lounge rooms. 2 sun-rooms at the front, high ceilings and lots of natural light.
New back deck just built and ready for summer !

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with one male and one female, both working full-time, both very social, enjoy going out, music and food... and some community work here and there! Very clean and respectful of space. Both of us are in our early 30's.

Meet Us -

Rusty - 30 yrs old, originally from the great state of Texas, America!!! Enjoying what Newy has to offer with the sights and sounds and people alike! Also loves to be out of the house on the run, and will probably live at the beach on his days off!

Tiff - 30 yrs old, originally from Jervis Bay/Melbz, and is a professional barber/hairdresser! Loves a live show, anything to do with the arts, as well as plants...She loves plants!

Now You -

Looking for age group of mature 20/30 somethings... and no preference on gender, but it'd be cool if you had a job!
We are really excited to make this awesome house a home, not a party house. But we do like to party !
We'll be updating pictures of the house, as the house is still finishing off the last stages of renovations... So it'll be like NEW!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.