Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Mansfield Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Flat just 7 mins away from thornbury station & 3 mins away from tram stop. Tram 86 for city & through. All amenities available just 5 mins walk away. No laundry available but if you have your washing machine you can fit in the laundry room available in the flat.

Except the room the whole house is furnished. Bill's would be shared.No water Bill. Cabel internet $40.00 a month per head. Room is all empty you need to get all your stuff along with you.

Always kept house cleaned every fortnight vacuumed and bathroom n kitchen cleaned. Same i do expect from the room mate on the alternate basis.

Room available for Indians/Srilankan only.

Thanks

More about the Flatmates

Am Ricky, am Indian background, working full time 8 to 5. I play badminton and to keep myself fit i jog. I cook only once or twice a week. Weekends am mostly out. Like to watch movies. Cabel is also provided for which there is no charge. All indian, english history and other religion channels available for free.

Can come on any day to inspect, but call before coming. Weekdays anytime.

Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.