Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Campbell Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

FUN AND FRIENDLY HOUSE HOLD close to Public Transport and Uni! Available 8th Oct. Master Bedroom with Ensuite!

Rent is $170 per wk (excluding bills). The room has a walk in wardrobe and a ceiling fan. The room is big enough to have a queen size bed, bedside tables and small desk/bookshelf with plenty of room to spare. Rooms are unfurnished.

Currently missing a TV and couch but looking to get one soon (photos are old). I've got a super comfy couch bean bag and big TV unit but no TV. Large living room and balcony over seeing the large complex pool. Washing machine, dryer and dish washer. Secure entry/intercom. Parking in complex or on street is available.

Excellent Location - Down the road from Toowong Village, under 10min walk from restaurants, cafes, a bar, gyms; yoga, shopping, groceries (woolworths, coles, butcher, fruit; veg place), post office, medical and variety of other services.

Plenty of public transport - train station in Toowong Village, bus stop next down the road, ferry nearby. Excellent place for UQ students as transport to campus is very easy and quick. Just a 4min drive to UQ St Lucia.

Availability: Oct 8th

No gender or age preference. No indoor smoking. No pets. Both professionals and students are welcome.

For inspection requests or any other details please message or text me as I may not always be able to answer the phone.

Apartment has:
Built in wardrobe
Full length mirrors
Ceiling fans

More about the Flatmates

Living with 1 females and 1 male all in their 20's. They are awesome to live with! Very laid back. The current room holders are moving into brand new apartment that same weekend so would love to have a nice transition. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.