Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Eldridge Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

The house is close to both UQ's St Lucia campus and the city so would be perfect for a student or a young professional! The house is a beautiful large Queenslander with spacious upstairs and downstairs living areas. There are bathrooms both upstairs and downstairs. There are two undercover car ports but there is also heaps of street parking. A professional gardener maintains the gardens, at no additional cost, so there is minimal maintenance required on our part. The entire house is fully furnished and the room comes included with inbuilt closets and a double bed, however, we are flexible if you'd like to furnish the room yourself.

House includes:

- Wireless internet ($15 p/month)
- TV
- Fireplace
- Dishwasher
- Hammock
- Front and back Verandah
- Close to public transport and shops


There are currently 3 girls and 1 guy living in the house (a physio student, midwifery student, OT student and a full time worker), all of us are between 22 - 24 years old. we don't really have a preference of male or female. We're all good mates so we're just looking for someone who is friendly, clean and pretty much just a nice normal person who's keen to join our little family! Please don't hesitate to message us if you have any further questions.

Must be non-smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.