Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Largs.

Drummond Avenue, Largs, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Great quiet street, large backyard, outdoor area, 2 living rooms, double garage unused if you require undercover parking or lock up storage, 4 car garage in side yard is where I store my cars/bit and pieces. Main bathroom with oversize tub and separate shower would be shared with one other female. 2 split system air conditioners regulate the house well, Foxtel and wifi available but bills will be split(water usage included in rent). Room has a built in and ceiling fan.

Flatmates

You'd be living here with myself and my dog, frank(outside dog). A bullarab X bullmastiff, he's a sook. A handsome sook. I'm reasonably social and catch up with mates a couple times a week at the pub but keep it pretty quiet and relaxed at home. In my spare time I ride dirt bikes, water ski or muck around with cars. I work shift work and am out west at my parents property a fair bit on my days off. The other tenant is my sister, works week days in child care. We're both very easy going but like to keep a reasonably tidy house. We're both in relationships so our partners will be here at times.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.