Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Gold Coast.

Gatton Court, Helensvale, Gold Coast

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Your new place is close to the Westfield's shopping Centre, bus and train station. Backs onto parklands with great views. Large property with heaps of off street parking.
There is two rooms to choose from. The master bedroom with ensuite and heaps of built-in cupboard space for a easy going couple. The room also has its own rumpus room attached so you have your own space to relax and unwind.
The rest of the house is very large and roomy, a great place to call home.
The second room is a queen room that is currently having a walk in wardrobe installed. This room is just down the hall from the main bathroom that would be solely for your use.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going 44 year old male who loves a laugh. I am a drama free guy that gets along with everybody.
I work Monday to Friday and generally have pretty quite nights during the week. Still doing things around the house that takes up most of my time on the weekends. Very considerate so rest assured you will have your own space without feeling uncomfortable.
There is plenty I can go on about, but I would much prefer to hear from you and just chat about what we are each after in a house mate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.