Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi,

We are looking for a roommate to join our apartment in the convenient location of Wolli Creek.

The room up for grabs has a built-in wardrobe with mirrored doors and direct access to the big balcony. You will only have to share the bathroom with Daryus, as my bedroom contains an ensuite (this benefits everyone, as I take forever to get ready in the morning). Easily fits a double bed and other small furnishings. We have Wi-Fi already setup and you will have access to the gym and pool areas.

Across from the apartment is Woolworths and it's only a two minute walk to the station - It's true, I've timed it.

There's heaps of grass/park areas nearby to chill out and a great coffee place located next to the station for your ten minute ride into the city.

Just so you know, we like to keep the communal areas tidy and clean so if you are messy this probably isn't the place for you. Secondly, smoking is permitted on the balcony but trash your butts.

More about the Flatmates

Daryus - 26
Part-Time worker & Full-Time student.
Likes to cook, read & chill on the balcony with a cup of coffee.

Amy - 23
Full-Time Employee
Usually playing PS4 or watching Netflix.
Likes to play guitar.

Looking for someone who is pretty chill, doesn't mind a chat around dinner time and preferably around our age group - give or take a few years.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.