Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murarrie, Brisbane.

Wyandra Crescent, Murarrie, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

3 Bedroom house with only 2 rooms being occupied (3rd is used for a study).
Room includes:

- Built in wardrobe
- Big windows
- Own bathroom which includes separate bath and shower (very big bathroom).

The house:

- 2 storey Townhouse
-Large kitchen and living area on ground floor
- 5 min walk to Cannon Hill train station
- Pool with barbecue
- Lots of parks around with barbecues
- 2 minute drive to Coles, Woolworths, IGA, and ALDI (so many options lol).
- 10-15min train ride to the city.

More about the Flatmates

Living with a happy couple both 22 years.
- Have both been house sharing for 4 years.
- Both study full time and work part time
- Easy going, enjoy some good banter, clean/tidy, and very respectful of others space
- like to keep busy
- Play Hockey
- Gym goers
- Active type of lifestyle
- Have a small dog under 5kg Pomeranian named Ralph! He is very clean and a cool dude.

Any questions please feel free to ask :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.