Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Trigg, Perth.

Lynn Street, Trigg, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a beach shack.? ✔️ FOUND IT.!

In this place you will have it all.!
It is a 300mtr walk from one off Perth's best surf/snorkel beaches (northbeach/ mettamspool).
5 minutes drive south to Scarborough and 5 minutes drive north to Hillary's boat harbour

Big outside area includes big pool, garden, outdoor entertaining area with bbq etc.

The area is very nice and has awesome little coffee shops and cafes (yelo) all within walking distance.

The room itself is the master bedroom, is unfurnished and has alot of space for all you need, and has a full ensuite and walk in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

So about the Flatmates.

You will have three other awesome flatmates all in their late 20s. One Dutch guy who loves a surf, a few beers and a chat. An Aussie guy, easy going thats keen on snowboarding and diving and works FIFO. And an Aussie girl who works as an OT and loves to spend her time staying fit and diving.

We all like to keep a very social household and get together most nights to hang out and frequently have meals together. We want to keep this house a home and are looking for someone who wants a new bunch of friends as well as a room. If you are keen on surfing, diving, beach, beers or keeping fit you'll fit in well here.

Small or medium sized dogs will also be considered. As long as they dont bark like crazy!

Don't be shy and hit us up for a visit.!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.