Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flinders Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Modern city livin' in this sleek compact apartment with a view located on the primo Paris end of Melbourne's CBD. Close proximity to all your amenities with a grocery store next door and the local train station Flinders Street Station just a mere 5 minute walk. MCG, Forum Theatre and Fed Square all within a 5 minute walk. Each apartment in the building occupies a whole floor - with most of the neighbours being professionals... meaning no noisy neighbours to deal with.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Amy, 22, recently graduated from uni and currently working two jobs. I'm respectful, tidy and a naturally extroverted introvert so I love my own quiet time after a big day but also love to have a vino too! Don't really party too hard but weekends I am usually out and about. I'm a curious cook so expect to share a meal every now and then. If you're around the same age, respectful, clean and interested, please drop me a line pals!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.