Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Royston Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

About the house: 2 bedroom apartment, large backyard with; clothes line, laundry room, and barbecue, spacious living room, with small study area separate. The room up for grabs is a tiny bit small but has plenty of storage and the study and living room is definitely a common area you can dump some of your stuff in and hang out.
About the street: 5 minutes walk from Kings Cross train station, 2 minutes walk from all the restaurants on Victoria St, our street is off in its own little place away from all the chaos of Kings Cross, feels very safe to walk home at night.

More about the Flatmates

About me: you'll be sharing the apartment with one other person (me). I'm in my early 20s, currently working full time as photographers assistant but does a lot of work from home, so you'll see a bit of me. I'm pretty easy going and reasonable about having your pals over, and a heavy sleeper so do as you please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.