Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Allenby Gardens, Adelaide.

Hallett Boulevard, Allenby Gardens, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Female housemate wanted in a beautiful spacious home in Allenby gardens, the house is in an amazing prestige area, beautiful houses nearby and a safe park just a walk away!! Can guarantee you will love the area :)

ABOUT THE HOUSE:
3 bedroom, double lounge, courtyard home
Located in a recent housing developments ent area,
it is situated on a beautiful tree lined street in a quiet, safe neighbourhood across from a beautiful park and within easy walking distance of a playground.

Walking distance to Grange Road, shops and transport.
Minutes from the city and 9 minutes drive to Grange beach.
Laundry w/washing machine
Spacious lounge area
Second lounge also available for storage / second room (was previously used as my main office area)
On street safe car park
Safe Alarm system
large windows
Open plan
Contemporary main bathroom
Large pergola area to entertain
Large kitchen with breakfast bar and dishwasher
10 minutes from the city
Close to shops and cafes
Great closed off location
Very short stroll to bus stop. near corner coffee shops and snack bars such as pho time, bad boy burger and more
Just off grange road but nice and quiet street
Few minute walk from a large park with bike tracks and local river track, Few minutes from Food land, Coles, sushi train, welland plaza etc

Room: spacious and large windows, dark carpeted room,
Fully Furnished accommodation (room just needs to be furnished, however I am happy to sell my double bed, wardrobe and book shelf that is already there if needed as I was planning to sell them off anyway)

More about the Flatmates

two females aged in their early twenties, looking for a third neat and tidy housemate to join the property (and replace my room), unfortunately not a party house, however happy to work out scheduled nights for people to come over etc, just be courteous of the time as the girls do work long hours.

The girls both work and study and enjoy a chat here and there but do tend to have their own busy schedules.

Please leave an email/ message about yourself and we will be happy to get back to you and arrange an interview :)

sorry no children, no pets and females only
Bills will be split three ways
Bond will be negotiated
We usually share chores, weekly, monthly and general household duties,

shoot me a message if you are interested: :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.