Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Islington Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

3-bedroom converted warehouse, 2 bathrooms, large lounge and dining area.

We have an opening in the top floor loft bedroom. Room size is very generous, incl. built-in robes. We have multiple car spaces in secure car park.

2 min walk to 109 and 12 tram line down Vic parade (100 metres)
4 min walk to North Richmond train station (200 metres)
2 min walk to 12 different bus lines going into CBD and up and down Hoddle St/Punt Rd (100 metres)
12 min walk to Smith St (900 metres)
Late nite Maccas across the road on Hoddle St

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 flatmates. Both work full-time - easy-going, relaxed environment.

On Saturdays we might be found sipping filter brews and nibbling on the mixed plate at Allpress. On Sundays we're more likely to head up to Victoria park for a kick of the footy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.