Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Reedwood Avenue, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a 4 bedroom house, one bedroom (the largest one) is available for rent.

Great and lovely house to live in, very spacious room with lots of storage furniture.

Room includes:
1x large BIR
1x bedside dresser
1x book shelf
1x large container to store miscellaneous items
1x study table with drawers
1x table lamp
1x study chair

From the previous tenant:
1x pillow case
1x quilt cover
1x fitted sheet for the mattress
1x heaps of hangers!

The house has central heating and air conditioning, so don't worry about being freezing/feeling hot in your room during extreme weathers. No external heater/fan needed! All utility bills are also included in the rent so $867 is the only amount you pay at the beginning of each month.

There's also a top loader washing machine and a well equipped kitchen for home cooking.

There is considerable space in the backyard for some gardening or activities.

Comfortable living room for daily lounging as well!

House is only a 10 minute walk away from the nearest tram stop, and you will pass by a Woolworths on the way to the tram stop (3 min away from the house). Only 3 tram stops away from Deakin University!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 3 other housemates, from India, Mexico and NSW (all Deakin University students). They are all very easy to get along with and never gave any problems!

Landlady's a really nice and understanding Indonesian lady! ^^

Note: This is an all female house, so only females are welcomed :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.