Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Stanley Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The room comes unfurnished, with BIRs and your own bathroom with a shower and bath (laundry is also in your bathroom).

The apartment has a massive deck that has views of the city, and within the complex you'll have access to 2 pools (1 heated, 1 unheated rooftop pool), 2 gyms, a sauna and cinema.

I have only just moved in so am in the process of furnishing the apartment, currently i have a lounge, fridge, washing machine, dryer, dish washing machine and am hoping to buy some outdoor furniture and a dining table - however if you have any of these items feel free to bring them.

Bond will be 4 weeks rent - $840.

I am also setting up unlimited internet, if you'd like to go halves it will work out at $30.00 a month each. All other bills will be split, on top of weekly rent.

Your room does not come with a car park however you should have no issues hiring a car park within the complex at approx $150.00 a month if required.

More about the Flatmates

I've just moved into this awesome apartment in the Gabba and am hoping to fill the second room. I am 29, easy going, clean, considerate, love a laugh, social, enjoy a few wines on the weekend and am hoping to find a housemate who has similiar interests.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.