Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Darghan Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We’re looking for someone to join our crew of four in Glebe. We’ve only just moved into this beautiful (brand new) house and are looking for a a good-time gal/guy to join the family.

The room is large, unfurnished, on the lower level of the house and has its own bathroom (the room pictured would be your room). The room is on it's own on the ground floor and can be accessed from the back gate or through the house. We are a fun bunch who love to hang out and be social, but also happy to respect each other’s space. We are looking for someone who will gel with the house dynamic and is keen to stick around for at least 6 months.

Please don't call (as I'm at work). Send through a message on the site or to my mobile if you'd like to organise a meeting.

More about the Flatmates

A little about us: Georgia (27) is a Production Manager for a magazine and an 80s aerobics addict; Phoebe (24) is an Innovation Consultant and all-round athlete and the The Adriano Zumbo of Jelly Shots; Nicole (27), apart from spending her weekends chilling and stuff, she's an architect, sculptor, and surfer. Josh (29) is a Construction Project Manager, keen surfer and has an impressive red beard. We all love to cook and chat over a glass of (insert favourite drink here).

Looking to interview in the next week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.