Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ferntree Gully Road, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Hello, Good day!!
I am looking for a person to rent my room in the fully furnished 3-bedroom house in Wheelers Hill, stone away from Brandon Park Shopping Centre. Currently myself and another female student stay in the house.

The property is clean and cosy. Huge back yard/garden. Easy access to Monash Freeway, Glen Waverley train station/shopping center and Oakleigh train station.

Direct bus is available to Monash University.

The room is fully furnished with single bed, side table and wardrobe

Weekly rent is $170 per week + share utilities bills.

Please give me a call to arrange an inspection of the house. 

Thank you very much.

Amy

Flatmates

We are looking for friendly, tidy and respectful housemate to live with, we love meeting people and exploring different cultures. Call or SMS if interested please.


Contact Amy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sheringham Dr/Ferntree Gully Rd Close by
796 Ferntree Gully Rd Close by
Lum Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 5 min walk
Jells Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 7 min walk
Threadbow Cres/Ferntree Gully Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

David H Rees8 min walk
Il Desiderio Woodfired Pizzeria e Trattoria9 min walk
Wheelers Hill Hotel9 min walk
Cafe at Mga11 min walk
Brandon Park Noodle & Rice11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wheelers Hill12 min walk
Deli21 min walk
Watsons Rd Milk Bar27 min walk