Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Sydney.

Kensington Road, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

2 minutes walk to the train station, 12 minute train to Central station. Apartment is cost and nicely segmented so flat mates can live together with privacy. Generous sized living room, amply kitchen and kitchen storage, available room as generous storage space as well. Summer Hill is a wonderful suburb that feels like a town. It has an oversupply of fantastic cafes, great eat in and take away food options and a couple of lively local bars.

More about the Flatmates

I have between 6 and 9 meals FULLY mastered, I have been know to wash between 10 and 13 dirty dishes/minute and have nailed the 5 minutes morning bathroom routine. I've been told I'm fun to play board and card games with, I appreciate wine, craft beers and spent 4 years making cocktails whilst at uni - but can only really make 2, but DAMN they good. I also vacuum, hop, deodorise, disinfect and am rarely disagreeable. I work in a start up in Surry Hills, I act and song whenever that's an compare foreign policy options when it's not. I'm also very keen to solve my spare Room predicament so please apply!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.