Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Newcastle.

Cameron Street, Hamilton, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This townhouse is a one minute walk from Beaumont street, plenty of places to eat nearby, it's a newish town house, close to public transport. The room is 3.4m X 3 m with built in wardrobe. The house has an open plan living, dining, and kitchen area which is quite spacious. Our house has a small backyard where we hang out in the warmer months. There's timed on street parking just out the front, and more parks around the corner. $165 per week rent plus bills (Internet, water, electricity)

More about the Flatmates

There are two of us that currently live here (1 female, 1 male). We're both 26 years old, full time post grad students, and I'm a part time registered nurse! We both spend a fair bit of time studying, but we like to have a laugh, a bit of banter, and a gin together. We also like to take a trip down to our local, the Blind Monk for a drink and dinner occasionally. We're both tidy housemates, respectful, we clean up after ourselves and are considerate of others. We have an indoor cat called Ted. When I'm not at work or studying I like to bake and cook, Tim and I hit the gym, and spend time outdoors with friends.

We're on the lookout for someone that likes to have a bit of a laugh, that is tidy, and respectful. We're also looking for someone that, like us, is sociable, but likes their own quiet time. If this sounds like you, please send me a message :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.