Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tanah Merah, Brisbane.

Pelewan Court, Tanah Merah, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Room for rent in large 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. High speed wifi and foxtel included in rent. 2 separate loungeroom areas both with lounges and large screen TV's with netflix and DVD players.

Bedroom has new carpet, paint and ceiling fan. Warbrobe is not built in, but a new ikea wardrobe with plenty of storage space. (Room pictured is furnished at present, however furniture can be removed).

Property is situated on a large private block, backing onto a nature reserve for privacy and has a huge 18m pool with views out onto Mt Tamborine.

Property has been mostly renovated with modern appliances including 2 x air con in main living areas and ceiling fans in all bedrooms, new patio with ceiling fan and lighting.

Very quiet cul-de-sac location which is 50m walk to local shops, close to 24 hr grocery store, 3 min drive to Hyperdome Shopping Centre, 30 mins to Gold Coast and 30 mins to Brisbane CBD (in non peak hour traffic). Close to Logan Motorway, M1, Griffith Uni at Meadowbrook.

Nearest bus interchange is 3 min drive to Logan Hyperdome.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 34 year old shift worker with a full time professional career and part time studies. I have a 7 year old son who lives with me on a week on, week off basis. Both of us are easy going people.

I have 2 small dogs who are friendly.

Potential flatmate would need to be clean and tidy, employed and respectful of shift work.

No smokers, no drugs and no partying in the house.

Would suit student studying at uni.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.