Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Spring Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This house has a giant backyard and would suit someone who enjoyed gardening. I also have pets so you must like them :) the house is a 5 min drive to two different train stations.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, I am looking for a housemate to share my rental property with me as it is a 2 bedroom place (currently there's a spare room!)

*please note: due to privacy concerns, I have not put in the correct address, but just ask and I will give it to you :)

The person must be LGBT+ identifying or friendly, love animals (/pets), have some income (as the rental agency will ask for proof of this), and not be expecting this to be a party house (im not really the party house type, sorry :P). Vegetarians or vegans preferred but open to any dietary requirements/people who eat meat etc.

There is a large backyard, a good heater in the living room, a bath and shower, and room for 2/3 cars in the driveway. The backyard has a very nice view of the city too as I am on a hill. I have furnished the rest of the house except for the spare room (/ your room). The house is mostly floorboards except for the two bedrooms which are carpeted. I have a washing machine, fridge, couches, etc.

Also the agent does not require you to be on the lease, however, does require you to be listed as a tenant at the property and therefore you must send in a completed application form to him (which I can help you with if you need).

As I have paid the bond in full, you must be able to pay half this (which is $670 - monthly rent for the property is $1340).

As this room is smaller than my room, I would be asking you to pay $500 towards rent, half of utility bills (water, gas, electric) and the internet bill.

If the house sounds like somewhere you might like to live, please send me a message :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.