Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Baulkham Hills, Sydney.

Landscape Street, Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Queen-sized, air conditioned room, with a walk in wardrobe big enough to fit a mini shoe shop in! Water, electricity, internet and heating included.

Walking distance to main bus hub that goes to Macquarie, Parramatta and the City amongst other areas.

Super clean, 2x spacious, living areas, separate dining and kitchen with dishwasher and large, walk in pantry. The laundry has washer and dryer and there is a sun line also outside the house. Heaps of street parking available.

Terms: No pets, No smokers, Best suited to clean, professional or student. Single applicants only please :)

More about the Flatmates

Who you'd be living with:
We're a very clean, down to earth couple who are well balanced in liking our space but also cool for a chat. My husband works full time and is also currently studying an MBA (so he's nice and quiet) And I'm the humble, fun one ๐Ÿ˜‰ ... or so I like to think. I tend to cook and clean a lot and rarely say no to a good cuppa! I'm an awesome friend but also respect that everyone likes their space.

Our house pets: We have two trick-trained, spoilt parrots - one who has one eye and shoots baskets and another who is a "peekaboo" addict.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.